• 2017 Vicks PTC Invitation
  • T6, T7 Série Vane Pump
  • Energy-efficient<br>Servo System
  • V, série VQ Vane Pump

produits présentés

Pas ce que vous vouliez? Que diriez-vous...

Taft formation de licence chariot élévateur à fourche et les essais de licence à Melbourne et dans le Queensland, nous offrons la classe LO licences, chariots élévateurs classe LF licences chariots élévateurs, chariots élévateurs, des cours de recyclage des cours de sécurité en milieu de travail, les classes de productivité et la formation initiale. Avec une formation en semaine ou sessions samedi disponibles pour un grand nombre de nos cours, nous pouvons adapter à la formation autour de votre horaire.

  • Standard international

    Standard international

    Tous les produits sont basés sur la norme internationale, facile à interchanger avec de vieilles pompes, nos produits de haute qualité ont passé 4 classification internationale stricte certification de la société en même temps.

  • Travail en équipe

    Travail en équipe

    l'appui technologique efficace avec une équipe professionnelle Avec une expérience riche de débogage du système d'asservissement, nous garantissons un soutien technologique solide pour rendre les produits adaptés à la machine du client à temps.

  • service sincère

    service sincère

    Nous fournissons 24 heures pour résoudre le problème dans le temps service après-vente. Notre ingénieur fournira une formation pour communiquer les dernières technologies.

Nouvelles arrivées

Avec notre vaste expérience de l'industrie et des formateurs accrédités et les évaluateurs, les employés auront l'occasion d'apprendre le meilleur tout en acquérant les compétences pratiques nécessaires pour se sentir à l'aise dans tous les scénarios.

Contact

Ningbo Vicks hydraulique CO., LTD. est l'une des filiales du Groupe précise, situé à Xikou zone industrielle où est nationale 5 Une classe pittoresque dans la ville de Fenghua. Le transport est pratique, à environ 25 kilomètres de la ville de Ningbo, Ningbo Port et NingboAirport. Il est à environ 3 kilomètres de l'autoroute Yongjin et la gare Fenghua.

Enquête maintenant
  • * CAPTCHA: S'il vous plaît sélectionner l' voiture

• 2017 Vicks PTC Invitation
  • T6,T7 Series Vane Pump
  • Energy-efficient<br>Servo System
  • V,VQ Series Vane Pump

Featured Products

Not what you wanted? How about...

TAFT forklift licence training and licence testing in Melbourne and Queensland, we offer LO class forklift licences, LF class forklift licences, forklift refresher training, workplace safety courses, productivity classes and induction training. With weekday training or Saturday sessions available for many of our courses, we can fit in training around your schedule.

  • International Standard

    International Standard

    All products is based on international standard, Easy to interchange with old pumps, Our high quality products have passed 4 strict international classification society certification at same time.

  • Team Work

    Team Work

    Effective technology support with a professional team With rich experience of debugging the servo system , We guarantee a strong technology support to make the products suitable for customer’s machine on time.

  • Sincere Service

    Sincere Service

    We supply 24 hours after-sales service to solve the problem in time. Our engineer will supply training to communicate the latest technology .

New Arrivals

With our vast industry experience and accredited trainers and assessors, employees will get the opportunity to learn from the best while gaining the practical skills required to feel comfortable in any scenario.

Contact

Ningbo Vicks Hydraulic CO., LTD. is one of the subsidiaries of Precise Group, located at Xikou Industry Zone where is national 5 A-class scenic in Fenghua city. The transportation is convenient, about 25 kilometers away from Ningbo City, Ningbo Port and NingboAirport. It’s about 3 kilometers away from Yongjin Highway, and Fenghua Railway station.

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key